13U



Directors

Name Position Contact
Matt Giesbrecht Altona Bears 13U - Head Coach mandj5@outlook.com
204-324-7487
Donovan Bergman Altona Broncos 13U - Head Coach donovanb@friesens.com
204-324-4180
Lisa Klassen Altona Broncos 13U - Manager lisaklassen@live.com
204-324-3789
Jesse Heppner Altona Bisons - Head Coach heppnerj@blsd.ca
204-324-9548
Nicole Spencer Carman 13U - Manager nandjspencer@gmail.com
Rheal LeGall Morden Team 1 - Head Coach rheal24@hotmail.com
Crystal Dyck Morden Bombers - Manager scdyck97@gmail.com
Crystal Sawatzky Morden Braves - Manager c_sawatzky@outlook.com
Julie McMahon Plum Coulee Pirates - Manager connor09@mymts.net
Jason Walker Portage Phillies - Head Coach walkerjasona@yahoo.ca
Annette Aquin Portage Phillies - Manager anet74@mymts.net
204-856-3303
Peter Fehr Winkler Flames - Head Coach pfkiks@live.com
204-332-1131
Bill Fehr Winkler Nationals - Head Coach bfehr81@gmail.com
204-362-7421

Teams




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information